Header Image 2016side l

Dyne Address & Number

FREE DELIVERY

ON ALL ORDERS

5.0/5 from 18 ratings.
Summary rating
Supreme warmth
2 years ago.
Your review
Our Dyne 95% Goose down quilt is absolutely fantastic. My wife and I had used flannelette sheets and up to 4 blankets and a second-rate doona before getting this 5 blanket-warmth quilt in 2016. We found it hard to believe that something so lightweight (800gm) could be so unbelievably warm. It is quite extraordinary in what it does. We live in Coffs Harbour, on the mid-north coast of NSW, where the winter room temps drop to about 10 degrees overnight. On these nights we actually can't wait to get into the sack and feel the luxurious warmth of this world-class quilt surrounding us. We sing its praises wherever we go and will continue to do so. Well done to Dyne for making such a great quilt along with an impressive price and service. Fair dinkum it's that good!
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
  • lynn morgan 1 years ago.
    A week ago I thought that I might review our bedding as winter was coming on, I like being warm but dislike being encumbered under sheets and blankets. I contacted a number of stores but was less than impressed by the lack of knowledge of the staff in terms of doona quality, then I remembered Dyne quilts off Daws road. So I visited them last Saturday and talked with Noella a worthwhile experience in terms of information and depth of knowledge very different from the stores I contacted. I purchased a four blanket goose down quilt so goodbye blankets! Since then we have had an older quilt upgraded to a five blanket goose down doona and another cleaned. Excellent service from people who really know what they are doing a rare thing nowadays.We literally couldn't be happier to have a warm unencumbered winter. Lynn and Heather
Excellent service and wonderful products
3 years ago.
Your review
Have dealt with Dyne for many years and have always had wonderful service. Dyne Goose down quilts are the best quilt for us. My partner sleeps a lot warmer than I do, so my side of the quilt is made warmer - perfect sleeping for both of us. Dyne will make a quilt to suit you, not the general population and can adjust it is it is not ‘quite right’. Even my dog has a Dyne quilt - he loves his bed! Dyne will make a quilt any size you require, even a round one if necessary. Give them a call, you won’t be sorry.



Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Outstanding
3 years ago.
Your review
My wife and I are extremely happy with the winter goose down quilt that we purchased from Dyne. The warmth and quality are exceptional. They are very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to selecting the right quilt for your needs.
Show more
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Pillows
11 months ago.
Your review
My wife and but recently bought a new mattress and the shop where we bought the mattress sold us a memory foam and soft cotton/polyester fibre pillow. The pleasure of a new mattress was overshadowed by 2 very uncomfortable pillows . I then found Dyne bedding online and phoned on a Sunday. Luckily my call was answered and the Dyne lady gave us a lot of information and advice about the range of goose pillows they manufacture and sell. We bought two Goose Down 95% (Polish) pillows and they were delivered within a day, from Adelaide to where we live in Sydney. These pillows have far exceeded all our expectations and they are the most beautiful and luxurious pillows you can imagine. Every night I go to sleep I thank my lucky stars I found Dyne Bedding . The pillows are just perfect! It has made such a difference to the quality of our sleep. Whenever we need a new item of bedding such as a quilt/doona, I won't bother shopping around and will go straight to Dyne. They also have a terrific after sales service with each pillow individually identified - can you believe! If we wanted more down in the pillow they would assist with this with no labor charge. As it turns out the amount of down is spot on perfect. Dyne bedding is a great example of an Aussie company offering superior products and service without having to charge up their prices to pay for marketing costs. Good on you guys!!
What a gem!
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Quality
2 months ago.
Your review
I have bought a Winter quilt, Summer quilt and now a king size pillow (all Polish goose down.) Everything I have bought has been awesome quality and Noella offers a great service if you want to modify anything after purchase. My mum saw my winter quilt and bought one for herself, she also bought the Summer quilt after seeing the quality of the Winter quilt. I would highly recommend Dyneman to anyone who's after quality bedding gear that will last many years.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Dyne Review
2 months ago.
Your review
Purchased a DYNE King 95% Polish Goose Down Quilt 6 Blanket Warmth - Square Boxed Quilt
it is so soft, light and warm.
Excellent service over the Christmas / New Year, when the store was "meant' to be closed, they sent me information and posted my quilt.
Thank You for such great service.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
satisfaction
5 months ago.
Your review
I was very impressed with the quick delivery 3 days after I ordered and the 2 quilts both the queen and the single are fantastic and it shows that is best to buy australian made every time
Thanks Dyne
John C
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Our cat is very pleased
8 months ago.
Your review
Our cat would like to thank Dyne for providing such a warm, soft, comfortable doona to snuggle in.
Actually we are pretty happy with it too.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Magnificent doona
10 months ago.
Your review
I just bought a king size 8 blanket and it is awesome. Got excellent service with efficient postage.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Beautiful and warm. With excellent service.
1 years ago.
Your review
We purchased a queen and two single size down quilts from Dyne many years ago. The children have since married and took their quilts with them. Now their children are using them. We decided we would purchase a "Marriage Saver Queen size" Polish Goose Down quilt with five blanket warmth one side and three blanket warmth the other. It is beautiful and warm and I love the fact that I am not as hot as I used to be with this quilt. The service was excellent. Thank you so much, Noella.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
CONTACT US

Contact Us Now!

Dyne logo

Or, simply fill out our enquiry form below

1000 characters left